(916) 290-8017 info@awcp.org

AWCP Memberships

We offer 4 levels of membership: Premier Platinum, PlatinumDiamond, and Individual. If you are interested in advertising or becoming a member contact us today.

Join Today

Premier Platinum Members

($10,000 or more in sponsorships in the previous fiscal year)

APEX Investigation
J. R. Robles

"The Pinnacle of Excellence: Nationwide"

2424 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 858-2999
(916) 858-2227
jr@apexpi.com
apexpi.com

Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.

"A Force in Workers’ Compensation Defense"

One Capitol Mall, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 441-6045
(916) 441-7067
bmellor@lflm.com
lflm.com

Platinum Members

Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler
Jennifer Sanden, Esq.

700 University Ave., Ste. 110
Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 363-8822
(916) 363-8821
jsanden@cbwmlaw.com
cbwmlaw.com

D'Andre Law, LLP
Gail Roraback

1600 Broadway, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612

Cell (916) 698-3936
Office (510) 853-8580
(510) 251-1144
groraback@dandrelaw.com
dandrelaw.com

iRatings, LLC
Leslie Dilbeck

11610 Iberia Place, Suite 210
San Diego, CA 92120

(858) 413-7283
(717) 490-7283
leslie@iratings.us
iratings.us

Lenahan Lee Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP
Tiffany D. Corona, Esq.

2542 River Plaza Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 443-1030
(916) 443-0869
tcorona@lenahanlaw.net
lenahanlaw.net

Mullen & Filippi, LLP
Ohnmar Shin, Esq.
"Counseling Employers and Insurance Carriers throughout California"

1601 Response Rd., Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 442-4503
(916) 442-1028
oshin@mulfil.com
mulfil.comt

Rahn, Murphy & Young, LLP
Steven Young, Esq. &
Jill Molohan, Esq.

1321 Howe Ave., Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 569-1700
(916) 569-1707
contactus@rhmlaw.com
rhmlaw.com

Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey
Ted Richards, Esq.
"California’s Leading Workers’ Compensation Defense Firm Since 1979"

Sacramento/Stockton Office

(916) 922-7390
(916) 922-7392
TRichards@srtklaw.com
srtk.com

Diamond Members

(Includes Platinum Members in their respective categories)

Copy Service

Lexitas
Sam Bragg
"Legal Copy and Document Services"

P.O. Box 790
Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 960-6725
sam.bragg@lexitaslegal.com
lexitaslegal.com/carecords

Statewide Record Services
Alfonso Velasco, Jr.

P.O. Box 15617
Sacramento, CA 95852

(916) 344-0446
(916) 344-0104
alfonso@statewiderecords.net
statewiderecords.net

Diagnostics, DME, Home Health Transport, Language & Dental

One Call Care Management, Inc.
Jessica Elliott
"Nationwide Leader in MRI/CT/EMG Excellence"

841 Prudential Dr., Suite 900
Jacksonville, FL 32207

(916) 548-9735
(949) 955-9464
Jessica-elliott@onecallcm.com
onecallmedical.com

Insurance

York Insurance Services Group
Tani Bragg
"Claims Connect Access"

PO Box 619058
Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 783-0100
tani.bragg@yorkrisk.com
yorkrisk.com

Investigation Services

APEX Investigation
J.R. Robles
"The Pinnacle of Excellence: Nationwide"

2424 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816

(916) 858-2999
(916) 858-2227
jr@apexpi.com
apexpi.com

DigiStream Investigations
Ryan Ceriani, General Manager
"Stay ahead of your claims with DigiStream"

Davis, CA

Office (855) 208-2878
Cell (916) 764-6973
(800) 866-9686
rceriani@digistream.com
digistream.com

Specialized Investigations
Richard Harer

2520 Stanwell Drive, Suite 240
Concord, CA 94520

Office (800) 714-3728 Ext. 254
Cell (916) 871-4264
(866) 782-3012
richardh@specialpi.com
specialpi.com

Law Firms

Albert & Mackenzie
Michelle Pluth

1508 Eureka Road, Ste. 240
Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 788-2777
(916) 318-8340
mpluth@att.net
albmac.com

Bradford & Barthel, LLP
Donald Barthel, Esq.
"We Promise Aggressive, Efficient, Cost-Effective Representation"

2518 River Plaza Dr.
Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 569-0790
(916) 569-0799
dbarthel@bradfordbarthel.com
bradfordbarthel.com

Coleman Chavez & Associates, LLP
Chad Coleman, Esq.
"Specializing in Worker's Compensation Land and Subrogation Matters"

3200 Douglas Blvd., Suite 110
Roseville, CA 95661

(916) 787-2310
(916) 787-2301
ccoleman@cca-law.com
cca-law.com

Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler
Jennifer Sanden, Esq.

700 University Ave., Suite 110
Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 363-8822
(916) 363-8821
jsanden@cbwmlaw.com
cbwmlaw.com

D'Andre Law, LLP
Gail Roraback

1600 Broadway, Suite 300
Oakland, CA 94612

Cell (916) 698-3936
Office (510) 853-8580
(510) 251-1144
groraback@dandrelaw.com
dandrelaw.com

Dietz, Gilmor & Chazen

2377 Gold Meadow Way, Suite 100
Gold River, CA 95670

Office (916) 504-2646
(510) 504-2647
jbruscino@dgcattorneys.com
dgcattorneys.com

Hanna, Brophy, MacLean, McAleer & Jensen
Kevin Roberts, Esq.

Redding Office (Scanning Center)
P.O. Box 12488
Oakland, CA 94604

(530) 223-6010
(530) 223-0813
kroberts@hannabrophy.com
hannabrophy.com

Hanna Brophy
Elizabeth Trimm, Esq.

Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Office
2868 Prospect Park Dr., Suite 200
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

(916) 929-9411
(530) 223-0813
mdelaney@hannabrophy.com
hannabrophy.com

Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
"A Force in Workers’ Compensation Defense"

One Capitol Mall, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 441-6045
(916) 441-7067
bmellor@lflm.com
lflm.com

Lenahan, Lee, Slater, Pearse & Majnernik, LLP
TIFFANY D. CORONA, ESQ.

2542 River Plaza Drive
Sacramento, CA 95833

(916) 443-1030
(916) 443-0869
tcorona@lenahanlaw.net
lenahanlaw.net

Mullen & Filippi, LLP
Ohnmar Shin, Esq.
"Counseling employers and insurance carriers throughout California"

1601 Response Rd., Suite 300
Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 442-4503
(916) 442-1028
oshin@mulfil.com
mulfil.com

Patrico, Hermanson & Guzman
Sean Hermanson, Esq.

4180 Ruffin Rd., Suite 275
San Diego, CA 92123

(858) 874-2111
(858) 874-2115
sean.hermanson@PHBlaw.com
PHGlaw.com

Rahn, Murphy & Young, LLP
Steven Young, ESQ. &
Jill Molohan, Esq.

1321 Howe Ave., Suite 100
Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 569-1700
(916) 569-1707
contactus@rhmlaw.com
rhmlaw.com

Roy Park & Associates
Jason Guenthart
"Excellence in Workers' Compensation Law through Superior Business Practices"

1455 Response Road, Suite 220
Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 640-0500
(916) 909-7904
jason@royparkesq.com
royparkesq.com

Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey
Ted Richards, Esq.
"California’s Leading Workers’ Compensation Defense Firm Since 1979"

Sacramento/Stockton Office

(916) 922-7390
(916) 922-7392
TRichards@srtklaw.com
srtk.com

Stockwell, Harris, Woolverton & Helphrey
Eric Helphrey, Esq.
"Redefining client service through aggressive litigation strategies, high ethical standards, and cutting-edge technological resources."

Sacramento Office
1545 River Park Drive, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95815

(916) 924-1862
(916) 924-3541
Eric_Helphrey@shwhlaw.com
shwhlaw.com

Michael Sullivan & Associates
Dina Tanaka

400 Continental Blvd., Suite 250
El Segundo, CA 90245

(310) 337-4480
(310) 337-4486
dtanaka@sullivanattorneys.com
sullivanattorneys.net

Medical/Legal/Medicare Set-Asides

MEDLink
Janice Skiljo Haris, RN, MS, CNLCP, MSCC
"Life Care Plans, Future Medical Cost Projections, Bill Review for Medical Liens"

1613 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111

(415) 399-9769
(415) 399-9439
jharis@camedlink.com
camedlink.com

Public Entity

City of Sacramento
Kerri Krouse

915 I Street
Sacramento, CA 95814

(916) 808-7260
(949) 808-8216

County of Sacramento
Denise Curry

P.O. Box 276130
Sacramento, CA 95827

(916) 876-5251

Rating Review

iRatings, LLC
LESLIE DILBECK

11610 Iberia Place, Suite 210
San Diego, CA 92120

(858) 413-7283
(717) 490-7283
leslie@iratings.us
iratings.us

Settlement Solutions

Braxmeyer Settlement Solutions
Jerry Braxmeyer

9089 Elk Grove Blvd, Suite # 102
Elk Grove, CA 95624

Cell: (916) 849-9689
Office: (916) 896-5680
jerry@braxmeyerinc.com

Specialty Nursing and Rehabilitation Care Facilities

Transportation/Language Service

AccessOnTime
Rina Anderson
"Secure Internet-based Healthcare Services Network"

(916) 717-7275
(407) 585-2021
randerson@accessontime.com
AccessOnTime.com

Stay Informed. Get Involved. Network.

Become an AWCP Member and join with fellow professionals who are involved in the workers’ compensation industry and their communities.