(916) 290-8017 info@awcp.org

Contact AWCP & 2020 Board of Directors

Contact Us

AWCP – Association of Workers’ Compensation Professionals

P.O. Box 760
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-0760

(916) 290-8017
(916) 914-1706
info@awcp.org

2020 Board of Directors

President

Vice President, Golf Tournament Chair and Holiday Party Committee

Executive Director

Connie Conley
AWCP

(916) 290-8017
connie@awcp.org

Secretary/Treasurer, Education, Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Courtney Masterson, Esq.
Lenahan, Lee, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
cmasterson@lenahanlaw.net

Immediate Past President, Education and Holiday Party Committees

Tiffany D. Corona, Esq.
Lenahan, Lee, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
tcorona@lenahanlaw.net

Golf Tournament Committee

Matt Black
APEX Investigation

(916) 439-7574
matt@apexpi.com

Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees

James E. Bruscino, Esq.
Dietz, Gilmor & Chazen

(916) 504-2646
jbruscino@dgcattorneys.com

Education and Holiday Party Committees

Isaac Escobedo, Esq.
Mullen & Filippi

(916) 442-4503 Ext. 1001
iescobedo@mulfil.com

Holiday Party Chair and Education Committee

Sarah Geivett
Gallagher Bassett

(916) 576-8221
Sarah_Geivett@gbtpa.com

Academy Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Hull, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
kelly@kaeserhull.com

 

Fall Conference Chair, Education and Holiday Party Committees

Carin Kaeser, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
carin@kaeserhull.com

Education and Holiday Party Committees

Richard Marconi
City of Sacramento

(916) 764-1066
97richanddi@gmail.com

Education, Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees

Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi, LLP

(916) 441-6045
bmellor@lflm.com

Education, Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Jill Molohan
Young, Molohan, Cohen & Durrett, LLP

(916) 569-1700
JMolohan@ymcdlaw.com

Fall Conference Committee

Christopher M. Wagner, Esq.
Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler

(916) 363-8822
christopher@cbwmlaw.com

Legislative

Legislative Advocate

Lori Kammerer
Kammerer & Company, Inc.

(916) 441-5674
LCK@midtown.net

Legislative Liaison

Ted Richards, Esq.
Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey

(916) 922-7390
TRichards@grancell-law.com

Past Presidents

Past Presidents (1998 - 2019)

Tiffany D. Corona (2019)
Crystal McLain (2018)
Tani Bragg (2017)
Sam Bragg (2015–2016)
Katrina Bray (2013-2014)
Debra Real (2012)
Bert Andersson, Esq. (2011)
Richard Marconi (2010)
Van Haas (2009)
KC Cardoza (2008)
Amy Brown (2007)
JR Robles (2006)
Karen Preston (2005)
Debbie Bradshaw (2004)
Debbie Yokota (2003)
Rebecca Hughes (2002)
Denyse Shaw (2001)
D. Diann Cohen (1998-2000)

Stay Informed. Get Involved. Network.

Become an AWCP Member and join with fellow professionals who are involved in the workers’ compensation industry and their communities.