(916) 290-8017 info@awcp.org

Contact AWCP & 2022 Board of Directors

Contact Us

AWCP – Association of Workers’ Compensation Professionals

P.O. Box 760
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-0760

(916) 290-8017
(916) 914-1706
info@awcp.org

2022 Board of Directors

President and Education Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Hull, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
kelly@kaeserhull.com 

Vice President, Holiday Party Chair, Education and Summer Night of Fun Committees

Sarah Geivett
Gallagher Bassett

(916) 576-8221
Sarah_Geivett@gbtpa.com

Secretary/Treasurer, Fall Conference Co-Chair, Education and Holiday Party Committees

Courtney Aldrich, Esq.
Lenahan, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
caldrich@lenahanlaw.net

Immediate Past President, Golf Tournament Co-Chair, Summer Night of Fun, Fall Conference and Education Committees

Crystal McLain, WCCP
Sedgwick

(916) 933-0368
crystal.mclain@sedgwick.com

Executive Director

Connie Conley
AWCP

(916) 719-8570
connie@awcp.org

Golf Tournament, Holiday Party and Fall Conference Committees

Matt Black
APEX Investigation

(916) 439-7574
matt@apexpi.com

Education Committee Co-Chair and Holiday Party Committee

Isaac Escobedo, Esq.
Mullen & Filippi

(916) 442-4503 Ext. 1001
iescobedo@mulfil.com

Golf Tournament Co-Chair, Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Jennifer Gorgen
Next Level Administrators

(941) 531-2412
jgorgen@nextleveladmin.com

Golf, Summer Night of Fun and Fall Conference Committees

Veronica Herrera
Ilingo2

(949) 521-4815
veronica@ilingo2.com

Fall Conference Co-Chair, Summer Night of Fun and Holiday Party Committees

Carin Kaeser, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
carin@kaeserhull.com

Summer Night of Fun Co-Chair, Education and Golf Committees

Richard Marconi
City of Sacramento

(916) 764-1066
97richanddi@gmail.com

Education, Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees

Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi, LLP

(916) 441-6045
bmellor@lflm.com

Education, Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Jill Molohan, Esq.
Michael Sullivan & Associates LLP

(916) 978-5860
jmolohan@sullivanattorneys.com

Education and Holiday Party Committees

David Obisanya, Esq.
Lenahan, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030 Ext. 161
dobisanya@lenahanlaw.net

Golf, Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Christopher M. Wagner, Esq.
Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler

(916) 363-8822
christopher@cbwmlaw.com

Legislative

Legislative Advocate

Lori Kammerer
Kammerer & Company, Inc.

AWCP Legislative Report – Updated 09/20/20

(916) 441-5674
LCK@midtown.net

Past Presidents

Past Presidents (1998 - 2021)

Crystal McLain (2021)
Crystal McLain (2020)
Tiffany D. Corona (2019)
Crystal McLain (2018)
Tani Bragg (2017)
Sam Bragg (2015–2016)
Katrina Bray (2013-2014)
Debra Real (2012)
Bert Andersson, Esq. (2011)
Richard Marconi (2010)
Van Haas (2009)
KC Cardoza (2008)
Amy Brown (2007)
JR Robles (2006)
Karen Preston (2005)
Debbie Bradshaw (2004)
Debbie Yokota (2003)
Rebecca Hughes (2002)
Denyse Shaw (2001)
D. Diann Cohen (1998-2000)

Stay Informed. Get Involved. Network.

Become an AWCP Member and join with fellow professionals who are involved in the workers’ compensation industry and their communities.