(916) 290-8017 info@awcp.org

Contact AWCP & 2019 Board of Directors

Contact Us

AWCP – Association of Workers’ Compensation Professionals

P.O. Box 760
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-0760

(916) 290-8017
(916) 914-1706
info@awcp.org

13 + 6 =

2019 Board of Directors

President

Tiffany D. Corona, Esq.
Lenahan, Lee, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
tcorona@lenahanlaw.net

Vice President, Golf Tournament Chair, Fall Conference, and Holiday Party Committees

Crystal McLain
York RSG

(916) 933-0368
crystal.mclain@yorkrsg.com

Executive Director

Connie Conley
AWCP

(916) 290-8017
connie@awcp.org

Secretary/Treasurer

Christopher A. Champlin
C & W Group, LLC

(916) 798-1208
chris@cwdataweb.com

Immediate Past President and Golf Tournament Committees

Fall Conference Chair and Holiday Party Committees

Carin Kaeser, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
carin@kaeserhull.com

Academy Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Hull, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
kelly@kaeserhull.com

 

Education and Holiday Party Committees

Jill Molohan, Esq.
Rahn, Murphy & Young, LLP

(916) 569-1700
jmolohan@rmylaw.com

Holiday Party Committee

Matt Black
APEX Investigation

(916) 439-7574
matt@apexpi.com

Holiday Party Chair and Golf Tournament Committees

Jennifer Gorgen
York RSG

(916) 960-0962
jennifer.gorgen@yorkrsg.com

Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees

Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi, LLP

(916) 441-6045
bmellor@lflm.com

Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees

Christopher M. Wagner, Esq.
Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler

(916) 363-8822
christopher@cbwmlaw.com

Golf Tournament Committee

James E. Bruscino, Esq.
Dietz, Gilmor & Chazen

(916) 504-2646
jbruscino@dgcattorneys.com

Fall Conference and Holiday Party Committees

Isaac Escobedo, Esq.
Mullen & Filippi

(916) 442-4503 Ext. 1001
iescobedo@mulfil.com

Education and Golf Tournament Committees

Courtney Masterson, Esq.
Lenahan, Lee, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
cmasterson@lenahanlaw.net

Legislative

Legislative Advocate

Lori Kammerer
Kammerer & Company, Inc.

(916) 441-5674
LCK@midtown.net

Legislative Liaison

Ted Richards, Esq.
Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey

(916) 922-7390
TRichards@grancell-law.com

Past Presidents

Past Presidents (1998 - 2018)

Crystal McLain (2018)
Tani Bragg (2017)
Sam Bragg (2015–2016)
Katrina Bray (2013-2014)
Debra Real (2012)
Bert Andersson, Esq. (2011)
Richard Marconi (2010)
Van Haas (2009)
KC Cardoza (2008)
Amy Brown (2007)
JR Robles (2006)
Karen Preston (2005)
Debbie Bradshaw (2004)
Debbie Yokota (2003)
Rebecca Hughes (2002)
Denyse Shaw (2001)
D. Diann Cohen (1998-2000)

Stay Informed. Get Involved. Network.

Become an AWCP Member and join with fellow professionals who are involved in the workers’ compensation industry and their communities.