(916) 290-8017 info@awcp.org

AWCP Education Committee

Contact Us

AWCP – Association of Workers’ Compensation Professionals

P.O. Box 760
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-0760

(916) 290-8017
(916) 914-1706
info@awcp.org

The Academy Education Committee

The Academy’s mission is to promote, coordinate, and evaluate the development of the association’s continuing education including monthly luncheons and mini conferences; to assist in the delivery of continuing education offerings through a variety of techniques and delivery mechanisms; to establish, maintain, and promote a comprehensive curriculum of continuing education offerings; to plan and monitor activities using the association’s strategic plan as a framework to enhance knowledge of the work comp industry.

Education Committee Co-Chair

Kelly Hull, Esq.
Kaeser Hull, LLP

(916) 640-8118
kelly@kaeserhull.com 

Education Committee Co-Chair

Isaac Escobedo, Esq.
Mullen & Filippi

(916) 442-4503 Ext. 1001
iescobedo@mulfil.com

Education Committee

Courtney Aldrich, Esq.
Lenahan, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030
caldrich@lenahanlaw.net

Education Committee

Tani Bragg-Corona
Intercare Insurance Holdings

TCorona@Intercareins.com

Education Committee

Tiffany Corona, Esq.
Lenahan, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

tcorona@lenahanlaw.net

Education Committee

Dorothy L. Corralez
Pegasus Risk Management

dcorralez@Pegasusrisk.com

Education Committee

Sarah Geivett
Gallagher Bassett

(916) 576-8221
Sarah_Geivett@gbtpa.com

Education Committee

Dawn Kirkpatrick
Lexitas

dawn.kirkpatrick@lexitaslegal.com

Education Committee

Crystal McLain, WCCP
Sedgwick

(916) 933-0368
crystal.mclain@sedgwick.com

Education Committee

Hiliary McLaughlin, Esq.
McLaughlin & Coffinberry

hil@mcworkcomp.com

Education Committee

Richard Marconi
City of Sacramento

(916) 764-1066
97richanddi@gmail.com

Education Committee

Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi, LLP

(916) 441-6045
bmellor@lflm.com

Education Committee

Jill Molohan, Esq.
Michael Sullivan & Associates LLP

(916) 978-5860
jmolohan@sullivanattorneys.com

Education Committee

David Obisanya, Esq.
Lenahan, Slater, Pearse & Majernik, LLP

(916) 443-1030 Ext. 161
dobisanya@lenahanlaw.net

Education Committee

Jerry Rempel, Esq.
Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey

JRempel@srtklaw.com

Education Committee

Matthew Seeley, Esq.
Hanna Brophy

mseeley@hannabrophy.com

Education Committee

Janice Skiljo Haris, RN
MEDLink

jharis@camedlink.com

Education Committee

Mark Thomas, Esq.
Kegel, Tobin & Thomas, APC

mthomas@kttlaw.us

Education Committee

Education Committee

Alyssa White
Frasco Investigative Services

awhite@frasco.com

Staff

Connie Conley
AWCP

(916) 719-8570
connie@awcp.org

Stay Informed. Get Involved. Network.

Become an AWCP Member and join with fellow professionals who are involved in the workers’ compensation industry and their communities.