AWCP
P.O. Box 760
Rancho Cordova, CA 95741-0760
Phone: (916) 290-8017
Fax: (916) 914-1706
Email: info@awcp.org
2017 Board of Directors

 

Tani Bragg
Tani.Bragg@yorkrsg.com
President

Connie Conley
Connie@awcp.org
Executive Director

 


President
Tani Bragg
York RSG
Phone:  (916) 742-5711
Tani.Bragg@yorkrsg.com

Vice President, Golf Tournament Chair
and Fall Conference Committee
Crystal Maldonado
York RSG
Phone:  (916) 933-0368
Crystal.Maldonado@yorkrsg.com

Secretary/Treasurer and
Golf Tournament Committee                           
Mike Nichols
Cell:  (916) 218-2738
mikej.nichols@live.com

Immediate Past President
and Holiday Party Committee
Sam Bragg
Castle Copy Service
Phone:  (916) 742-5711
sam@castlecopy.com

Golf Tournament and Holiday Party
Committees
Matt Black
APEX Investigation
Phone:  (916) 439-7574
Matt@apexpi.com

Fall Conference Chair and
Holiday Party Committee
Tiffany D. Corona, Esq.
Lenahan, Lee, Slater & Pearse, LLP
Phone:   (916) 443-1030
tcorona@lenahanlaw.net

Golf and Fall Conference
Committees
Jennifer Gorgen
York RSG
Phone:  (916) 960-0962
Jennifer.Gorgen@yorkrsg.com

Academy Education Co-Chair
Kelly Hull, Esq.
Kaeser Hull LLP
Phone:  (916) 640-8118
kelly@kaeserhull.com

Past Presidents
Sam Bragg (2015–2016)
Katrina Bray (2013-2014)
Debra Real (2012)
Bert Andersson, Esq. (2011)
Richard Marconi (2010)
Van Haas (2009)
KC Cardoza (2008)
Amy Brown (2007)
JR Robles (2006)
Karen Preston (2005)
Debbie Bradshaw (2004)
Debbie Yokota (2003)
Rebecca Hughes (2002)
Denyse Shaw (2001)
D. Diann Cohen (1998-2000)

Southern California Education Committee
Sam Bragg, Chair
Melissa Delaney
Leslie Dilbeck
Aaron Hemmings, Esq.
Vidya Kale, Esq.
Samantha Nelson
Caryn Rinaldini
Gail Roraback

Fall Conference Committee
Karen Jellison
Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.
Phone:  (916) 576-8217
Karen_Jellison@gbtpa.com

Fall Conference and Golf Tournament Committees
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi, LLP
Phone: (916) 441-6045
bmellor@lflm.com

Fall Conference and Holiday Party
Committees
Christopher M. Wagner, Esq.
Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler
Phone:   (916) 363-8822
christopher@cbwmlaw.com

Fall Conference Committee
Michael Weight
Sutter Health Medical Foundation
Phone:  (916) 731-7719
WeightMJ@sutterhealth.org

Fall Conference, Golf Tournament
and Holiday Party Committees
Christopher A. Champlin
C & W Group, LLC
Toll Free:  (888) 545-0010
Direct:  (916) 798-1208
chris@cwdataweb.com

Academy Education Committee
Kelly Hull, Esq., Co-Chair
Karen Preston, RN, Co-Chair
Tani Bragg
Isaac Escobedo, Esq.
Sarah Geivett
Janice Skiljo Haris, RN
Karen Jellison
Monica Johnson
Blake Lane
Roseann London, RN
Crystal Maldonado
Brian Mellor, Esq.
Lori Pugh
Brenda Remington
Matthew Seeley, Esq.
Connie Conley, Staff

Academy Education Co-Chair
Karen Preston PHN, MS, CRRN, FIALCP
RNS HealthCare Consultants
Phone:  (916) 929-6506
RNSpreston@aol.com

Legislative Advocate
Lori Kammerer
Kammerer & Company, Inc.
Phone:   (916) 441-5674 
LCK@midtown.net

Legislative Liaison
Ted Richards, Esq.
Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey
Phone:  (916) 922-7390
TRichards@grancell-law.com