Premier Platinum Members

($10,000 or more in sponsorships in the previous fiscal year)

APEX Investigation
J.R. Robles
2424 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 858-2999
Fax: (916) 858-2227
jr@apexpi.com
www.apexpi.com
“The Pinnacle of Excellence: Nationwide”

Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi – Sacramento
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
Phone: (916) 441-6045
Fax: (916) 441-7067
bmellor@lflm.com
http://www.lflm.com
“A Force in Workers’ Compensation Defense”

Platinum Members

AWCP Platinum Member Value

Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler
Jennifer Sanden, Esq.
700 University Ave., Ste. 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 363-8822
Fax: (916) 363-8821
jsanden@cbwmlaw.com
www.cbwmlaw.com

iRatings, LLC                                
Leslie Dilbeck      
11610 Iberia Place, Suite 210                    
San Diego, CA 92120                      
Phone:  (858) 413-7283                
Fax:  (717) 490-7283                     
leslie@iratings.us               
www.iratings.us                     

Lenahan Lee Slater & Pearse, LLP        
Jeana Pipkin, Esq. 
1020 15th St., Ste. 300          
Sacramento, CA  95814         
Phone:  (916) 443-1030
Fax:  (916) 443-0869             
jpipkin@lenahanlaw.net
www.lenahanlaw.net

Optum
Dr. Mark Bainer, D.C.
2736 Meadow Church Rd., Suite 300
Duluth, GA 30097
Cell Phone:   (916) 390-1320
Fax:  (800) 419-7191
mark.bainer@optum.com
www.optum.com
“We are a health services and
innovation company”

Rahn, Murphy & Young, LLP
Steven Young, Esq. & Jill Molohan, Esq.
1321 Howe Ave., Ste. 100 
Sacramento, CA  95825 
Phone: (916) 569-1700
Fax:  (916) 569.1707
contactus@rhmlaw.com
www.rhmlaw.com 

Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey
Sacramento/Stockton Office
Ted Richards, Esq.
Phone: (916) 922-7390 
Fax: (916) 922-7392 
TRichards@srtklaw.com
www.srtk.com
California’s Leading Workers’ Compensation
Defense Firm Since 1979

York Insurance Services Group
Tani Bragg
PO Box 619058 
Roseville, CA  95661 
Phone:  (916) 783-0100
tani.bragg@yorkrsg.com
www.yorkisg.com
“Claims Connect Access”

Diamond Members

(Includes Platinum Members in their
respective categories)

Copy Service
Castle Copy
Sam Bragg             
P.O. Box 790          
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone: (800) 794-3006
Fax: (800) 797-4749
office@castlecopy.com
www.castlecopy.com
“Legal Copy and Document Services”

Med-Legal, LLC
Susan Wynn (Allbee)
955 Overland Court, Ste 200
San Dimas, CA 91773
Office:  (800) 244-3495
Cell:  (916) 870-9921
sallbee@getrecords.com
www.getrecords.com
www.getmedlegal.com
“We copy, analyze & archive
legal records”

Statewide Record Services, Inc.
Alfonso Velasco, Jr.
P.O. Box 15617
Sacramento, CA  95852
Phone:  (916) 344-0446
Fax:  (916) 344-0104
alfonso@statewiderecords.net
www.statewiderecords.net

Diagnostics, DME, Home Health Transport, Language & Dental
One Call Care Management, Inc.
Jessica Elliott
841 Prudential Dr., Suite 900
Jacksonville, FL  32207
Phone:  (916) 548-9735
Fax:  (949) 955-9464
Jessica-elliott@onecallcm.com
www.onecallmedical.com
“Nationwide Leader in MRI/CT/EMG Excellence” 

Insurance
York Insurance Services Group
Tani Bragg
PO Box 619058
Roseville, CA  95661
Phone:  (916) 783-0100
tani.bragg@yorkrsg.com
www.yorkisg.com
“Claims Connect Access”

Investigation Services
APEX Investigation
J.R. Robles
2424 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95816
Phone: (916) 858-2999
Fax: (916) 858-2227
jr@apexpi.com
www.apexpi.com
“The Pinnacle of Excellence: Nationwide”

Mullen & Filippi, LLP             
Ohnmar Shin, Esq.           
1601 Response Rd., Ste. 300               
Sacramento, CA  95815         
Phone:  (916) 442-4503
Fax:  (916) (442-1028
oshin@mulfil.com
www.mulfil.com
“Counseling employers and
insurance carriers throughout
California” 

Patrico, Hermanson & Guzman
Kinjal Pike & Martin Guzman, Esq.
4180 Ruffin Rd., Ste. 275
San Diego, CA  92123
Phone:  (858)874-2111
Fax:  (858) 874-2115
Kinjal.pike@PHBlaw.com 
www.PHGlaw.com 

Rahn, Murphy & Young, LLP
Steven Young, Esq. & Jill Molohan, Esq.
1321 Howe Ave., Ste. 100
Sacramento, CA  95825
Phone: (916) 569-1700
Fax:  (916) 569.1707
contactus@rhmlaw.com
www.rhmlaw.com

Roy Park & Associates
Jason Guenthart
1455 Response Road, Ste. 220
Sacramento, CA  95815
Office:  (916) 640-0500
Fax:  (916) 909-7904
jason@royparkesq.com
www.royparkesq.com
“Excellence in n Workers' Compensation
law through superior business practices,
cutting edge technologies, and a culture
that rewards sustainable excellence.”

Stander Reubens Thomas Kinsey
Sacramento/Stockton Office
Ted Richards, Esq.
Phone: (916) 922-7390 
Fax: (916) 922-7392 
TRichards@srtklaw.com
www.srtk.com
California’s Leading Workers’ Compensation
Defense Firm Since 1979

Stockwell, Harris, Woolverton & Helphrey
Sacramento Office
Eric Helphrey, Esq.
1545 River Park Drive, Suite 330
Sacramento, CA 95815-4616
Phone:  (916) 924-1862
Fax:  (916) 924-3541
Eric_Helphrey@shww.com
www.shww.com
“Redefining client service through aggressive
litigation strategies, high ethical standards, and cutting-edge technological resources.”

Medical/Legal/Medicare Set-Asides
MEDLink
Janice Skiljo Haris, RN, MS, CNLCP, MSCC
1613 Montgomery Street
San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone: (415) 399-9769
Fax: (415) 399-9439 
jharis@camedlink.com
www.camedlink.com 
Life Care Plans LCP 
Future Medical Cost Projections FMCP 
Bill Review for Medical Liens

Medical-Legal Appointments  
Medicare Set-Asides MSA
 
NuQuest Bridge Point
Carla Roberts
280 Wekiva Springs Rd.
Longwood, FL  32779
Phone: (866) 858-7161
Fax:  (407) 389-0299
www.nqbp.com
croberts@nqbp.com
“One source for Medicare Payer Compliance”

Medical/Pharmacy/MRI 
Optum
Dr. Mark Bainer, D.C.
2736 Meadow Church Rd., Suite 300
Duluth, GA 30097
Cell Phone:   (916) 390-1320
Fax:  (800) 419-7191
mark.bainer@optum.com
www.optum.com
“We are a health services and
innovation company”

Medical/Legal Evaluations 
Exam Works
Diana Cloos
11010 White Rock Rd., Ste. 120
Rancho Cordova, CA  95670
Phone: (800) 458-1261
Fax:  (916) 215-8893
diana.cloos@examworks.com
www.examworks.com

Other
Sutter Health
Dan Nicholson
P.O. Box 160066 
Sacramento, CA  95816
Phone:  (916) 561-6519
NicholDA@sutterhealth.org 
www.sutterhealth.org 

Public Entity
City of Sacramento
Kerri Krouse
915 I Street
Sacramento, CA  95814
Office:  (916) 808-7260
Fax:  (916)808-8216

County of Sacramento
Denise Curry
P.O. Box 276130
Sacramento, CA  95827
Phone:  (916) 876-5251 

Rating Review
iRatings, LLC                                
Leslie Dilbeck      
11610 Iberia Place, Suite 210                    
San Diego, CA 92120                     
Phone:  (858) 413-7283                
Fax:  (717) 490-7283                     
leslie@iratings.us              
www.iratings.us                    

Transportation/Language Service
AccessOnTime
Rina Anderson 
Cell:  (916) 717-7275
Fax:  (407) 585-2021
randerson@accessontime.com
www.AccessOnTime.com
“Secure Internet based health care services Network"

Ilingo2.com
Diego “Sal” Alvarez
26056 Stag Hallow Crt.
Santa Clarita, CA  91350
Phone:  (312) 806-2614
sal@Ilingo2.com


DigiStream Investigations
Ryan Ceriani, General Manager
Office:  (855) 208-2878
Cell:  (916) 764-6973
Fax:  (800) 866-9686
rceriani@digistream.com
www.digistream.com
“Stay ahead of your claims
with DigiStream”

iUnlimited Investigative Services, Inc.
Jeffrey Walters
7801 Folsom Blvd., Suite 107
Sacramento, CA  95826
Office:  (877) 254-7075
Jeffrey.Walters@iunlimited.net
www.iunlimited.net

Probe Information Services, Inc.
Dalene Bartholonew, CFE, CIFI
6375 Auburn Blvd.
Citrus Heights, CA 95621
Phone: (800) 397-6517, ext. 4976
Fax: (800) 373-6547
dalene@probeinfo.com
www.probeinfo.com
“When you need answers, Probe delivers”

Specialized Investigations, Inc.
Keith Smothers
2520 Stanwell Drive, Suite 240
Concord, CA. 94520
Office:  (800) 714-3728 ext. 254
Cell:  (916) 871-4264
Fax:  (866) 782-3012
Email:  keiths@specialpi.com
Website:  www.specialpi.com

Law Firms
Albert & Mackenzie
Michelle Pluth
1508 Eureka Road, Ste. 240
Roseville, CA  95661
Office:  (916) 788-277
Fax:  (916) 318-8340
mpluth@att.net
www.albmac.com

Alcides O. Cabrera, Esq.
Morse, Giesler, Callister, Karlin & Hiura, LLP
2860 Gateway Oaks Drive, Ste. 360
Sacramento, CA  95833
Phone:  (916) 568-3800
Fax:  (916) 568-2801
acabrera@mgcklawyers.com
http://www.mgcklawyers.com
“We know the law and how to
apply it.”

Bradford & Barthel, LLP
Donald Barthel, Esq.
2518 River Plaza Dr.
Sacramento, CA  95833
Phone:  (916) 569-0790
Fax:  (916) 569-0799
dbarthel@bradfordbarthel.com
“We Promise Aggressive, Efficient,
Cost-Effective Representation”

Cava & Faulkner, Attorneys at Law
Christine E. Faulkner, Esq.
9070 Elk Grove Blvd.
Elk Grove, CA  95624
Phone:  (916) 685-1225
Fax:  (916) 685-0215
cefaulkner@cavafaulkner.com
www.cavafaulknerworkerscomp.com

Christina Bardelli
Floyd, Skeren & Kelly, LLP
101 Moody Crt., Ste. 200
Thousand Oaks, CA  91360
Phone: (818) 206-9222, Ext. 3239
Fax:  (818) 206-9223
Christina.Bardelli@fsklaw.com
www.fsklaw.com
“Our goal is to provide skillful,
personalized and accessible service
to meet the exacting and technical
needs of our clients.”

Coleman Chavez & Associates, LLP
Chad Coleman, Esq.
3200 Douglas Boulevard, Suite 110
Roseville, CA 95661
Phone:  (916) 787-2310
Fax:  (916) 787-2301
ccoleman@cca-law.com
www.cca-law.com

Cuneo, Black, Ward & Missler
Jennifer Sanden, Esq.
700 University Ave., Ste. 110
Sacramento, CA 95825
Phone: (916) 363-8822
Fax: (916) 363-8821
jsanden@cbwmlaw.com
www.cbwmlaw.com

D'Andre Law, LLP 
Gail Roraback
1600 Broadway, Suite 300 
Oakland, CA  94612
Cell Phone:  (916) 698-3936
Office Phone:  (510) 853-8580
Fax:   (510) 251-1144
groraback@dandrelaw.com
www.dandrelaw.com

Hanna, Brophy, MacLean, McAleer & Jensen
Redding Office
Kevin Roberts, Esq.
Mailing Address (Scanning Center)
P.O. Box 12488
Oakland, CA  94604-2488
Phone:   (530) 223-6010
Fax:     (530) 223-0813
kroberts@hannabrophy.com
www.hannabrophy.com

Hanna Brophy
Sacramento/Rancho Cordova Office
Elizabeth Trimm, Esq.
Melissa Delaney
2868 Prospect Park Dr., Suite 200 
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670      
Phone:  (916) 929-9411         
Fax:     (530) 223-0813 
mdelaney@hannabrophy.com
www.hannabrophy.com

Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi – Sacramento
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
One Capitol Mall, Suite 400
Sacramento, CA  95814
Phone: (916) 441-6045
Fax: (916) 441-7067
Brian A. Mellor, Esq.
bmellor@lflm.com
http://www.lflm.com
“A Force in Workers’ Compensation Defense”

Law Office Matthew Brueckner
608 29th Street
Sacramento, CA  95816
Office:  (916) 448-8816
Fax:  (916) 448-8460
matt@mblegal.net
www.mblegal.net

Lenahan Lee Slater & Pearse, LLP        
Jeana Pipkin, Esq. 
1020 15th St., Ste. 300          
Sacramento, CA  95814         
Phone:  (916) 443-1030
Fax:  (916) 443-0869             
jpipkin@lenahanlaw.net
www.lenahanlaw.net